orellfuessli.ch

Amy Snow

Richard & Judy ''Search for a Bestseller'' Competition Winer

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. ´My favourite novel of last year´ Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven SistersThe Lake House and Dinah Jefferies´ The Tea Planter´s Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy´s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace

Portrait
Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories ´Best Historical Read´ award.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 562
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-145-7
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/40 mm
Gewicht 394
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 15.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 3 - 5 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Premium Card
Fr. 15.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42234875
    All Dressed In White
    von Alafair Burke
    Buch
    Fr. 15.90
  • 41126706
    I Let You Go
    von Clare Mackintosh
    Buch
    Fr. 15.90
  • 40976622
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    Buch
    Fr. 14.90
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch
    Fr. 26.90
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch
    Fr. 16.90
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    Buch
    Fr. 19.90
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch
    Fr. 13.40
  • 44722479
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 27.90
  • 44903456
    Someone is Watching
    von Joy Fielding
    Buch
    Fr. 15.90
  • 35006002
    S.
    von Doug Dorst
    (2)
    Buch
    Fr. 49.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

Buch
Fr. 15.90
+
=
The Admissions

The Admissions

von Meg Mitchell Moore

Buch
Fr. 19.90
+
=

für

Fr. 35.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale