orellfuessli.ch

Amy Snow

The Richard & Judy Bestseller

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. 'My favourite novel of last year' Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven Sisters, The Lake House and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife.Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784291464
Verlag Quercus
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 5.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 5.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=
Wolgatöchter

Wolgatöchter

von Ines Thorn

eBook
Fr. 11.50
+
=

für

Fr. 17.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen