orellfuessli.ch

Amy Snow

The Richard & Judy Bestseller

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BESTSELLER, perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Thingsand Island of Secrets 'I couldn't put this book down. A real mystery' Amazon reviewer.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784291464
Verlag Quercus
eBook
Fr. 1.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 1.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45670423
    Florence Grace
    von Tracy Rees
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 43900551
    Mhairi McFarlane 3-Book Collection: You Had Me at Hello, Here's Looking at You and It's Not Me, It's You
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    Fr. 13.50
  • 43584450
    Precious Gifts
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 42688213
    Your Love Is All I Need: Green Mountain Book 1
    von Marie Force
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 15.90
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 20.50
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

eBook
Fr. 1.50
+
=
Der rote Himmel

Der rote Himmel

von Iny Lorentz

(2)
eBook
Fr. 11.50
+
=

für

Fr. 13.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen