orellfuessli.ch

Blurred Lines: Love Unexpectedly 1

Can a guy and a girl really be 'just friends'? Blurred Lines is the sexy take on this timeless question in the Love Unexpectedly series, from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series. Perfect for fans of New Adult romance, Alice Clayton and Emma Chase.When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate - and platonic. Six years later, they're still best friends, sharing an apartment in Portland's trendy Northwest District as they happily settle into adult life. But when Parker's boyfriend dumps her out of the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben's no-strings-attached approach to dating. The trouble is, even with Ben as her wingman, Parker can't seem to get the hang of casual sex - until she tries it with him.The arrangement works perfectly...at first. The sex is mind-blowing, and their friendship remains as solid as ever, without any of the usual messy romantic entanglements. But when Parker's ex decides he wants her back, Ben is shocked by a fierce stab of possessiveness. And when Ben starts seeing a girl from work, Parker finds herself plagued by unfamiliar jealousy. With their friendship on the rocks for the first time, Parker and Ben face an alarming truth: Maybe they can't go back. And maybe, deep down, they never want to.Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out all the titles in the Oxford series: Irresistibly Yours, I Wish You Were Mine and Someone Like You, and don't miss the warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 256, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 10.12.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472236289
Verlag Headline
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 2.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 2.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Blurred Lines: Love Unexpectedly 1

Blurred Lines: Love Unexpectedly 1

von Lauren Layne

eBook
Fr. 2.50
+
=
The Boy Most Likely To

The Boy Most Likely To

von Huntley Fitzpatrick

eBook
Fr. 9.50
+
=

für

Fr. 12.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen