orellfuessli.ch

Cherringham - A Bad Lie

A Cosy Crime Series

When talented young artist Josh Andrews goes missing after a stag night prank at Cherringham Golf Club, the bride in desperation asks Jack and Sarah to find him. It seems he's gotten cold feet, with the wedding just days away.
But Josh is not all he appears to be ... And soon suspicion falls on the Golf Club itself. Can Josh be found before he takes justice into his own hands?
-- Cherringham is a serial novel à la Charles Dickens, with a new mystery thriller released each month. Set in the sleepy English village of Cherringham, the detective series brings together an unlikely sleuthing duo: English web designer Sarah and American ex-cop Jack. Thrilling and deadly - but with a spot of tea - it's like Rosamunde Pilcher meets Inspector Barnaby. Each of the self-contained episodes is a quick read for the morning commute, while waiting for the doctor, or when curling up with a hot cuppa.
-- For fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple series, Lilian Jackson Braun's The Cat Who series, Caroline Graham's Midsomer Murders, and the American TV series Murder She Wrote, starring Angela Lansbury.
-- Co-authors Neil Richards (based in the UK) and Matthew Costello (based in the US), have been writing together since the mid 90's, creating content and working on projects for the BBC, Disney Channel, Sony, ABC, Eidos, and Nintendo to name but a few. Their transatlantic collaboration has underpinned scores of TV drama scripts, computer games, radio shows, and - most recently - the successful crime fiction series Cherringham. Now into its second season of 12 novellas, Cherringham is popular around the world and has been adapted as a series of audiobooks in Germany.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz
Seitenzahl 100, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 11.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9783732508556
Verlag Bastei Entertainment
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 3.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42051249
    Little Black Lies
    von Sharon Bolton
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 41195127
    Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9
    von Neil Richards
    eBook
    Fr. 8.50
  • 42043631
    Without a Trace
    von Liza Marklund
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 42045861
    Make Me
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 41211166
    Blood on Snow
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cherringham - A Bad Lie

Cherringham - A Bad Lie

von Matthew Costello , Neil Richards

eBook
Fr. 3.50
+
=
Cherringham - The Song Never Dies

Cherringham - The Song Never Dies

von Matthew Costello

eBook
Fr. 3.50
+
=

für

Fr. 7.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen