orellfuessli.ch

Cherringham - A Bad Lie

A Cosy Crime Series

When talented young artist Josh Andrews goes missing after a stag night prank at Cherringham Golf Club, the bride in desperation asks Jack and Sarah to find him. It seems he's gotten cold feet, with the wedding just days away.

But Josh is not all he appears to be ... And soon suspicion falls on the Golf Club itself. Can Josh be found before he takes justice into his own hands?

-- Cherringham is a serial novel à la Charles Dickens, with a new mystery thriller released each month. Set in the sleepy English village of Cherringham, the detective series brings together an unlikely sleuthing duo: English web designer Sarah and American ex-cop Jack. Thrilling and deadly - but with a spot of tea - it's like Rosamunde Pilcher meets Inspector Barnaby. Each of the self-contained episodes is a quick read for the morning commute, while waiting for the doctor, or when curling up with a hot cuppa.

-- For fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple series, Lilian Jackson Braun's The Cat Who series, Caroline Graham's Midsomer Murders, and the American TV series Murder She Wrote, starring Angela Lansbury.

-- Co-authors Neil Richards (based in the UK) and Matthew Costello (based in the US), have been writing together since the mid 90's, creating content and working on projects for the BBC, Disney Channel, Sony, ABC, Eidos, and Nintendo to name but a few. Their transatlantic collaboration has underpinned scores of TV drama scripts, computer games, radio shows, and - most recently - the successful crime fiction series Cherringham. Now into its second season of 12 novellas, Cherringham is popular around the world and has been adapted as a series of audiobooks in Germany.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz
Seitenzahl 100, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 11.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9783732508556
Verlag Bastei Entertainment
eBook
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 3.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cherringham - A Bad Lie

Cherringham - A Bad Lie

von Neil Richards , Matthew Costello

eBook
Fr. 3.50
+
=
Cherringham - The Song Never Dies

Cherringham - The Song Never Dies

von Neil Richards

eBook
Fr. 3.50
+
=

für

Fr. 7.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen