orellfuessli.ch

Jetzt online von 20% auf Bücher* profitieren! Gutscheincode: Geschenke16

The Crown's Game

"Gorgeous and richly imagined."—Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series

"Teeming with hidden magic and fiery romance."—Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes

Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown’s Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia about two teenagers who must compete for the right to become the Imperial Enchanter—or die in the process—from debut author Evelyn Skye.

Vika Andreyeva can summon the snow and turn ash into gold. Nikolai Karimov can see through walls and conjure bridges out of thin air. They are enchanters—the only two in Russia—and with the Ottoman Empire and the Kazakhs threatening, the tsar needs a powerful enchanter by his side.

And so he initiates the Crown’s Game, an ancient duel of magical skill—the greatest test an enchanter will ever know.  The victor becomes the Imperial Enchanter and the tsar’s most respected adviser. The defeated is sentenced to death.

Raised on tiny Ovchinin Island her whole life, Vika is eager for the chance to show off her talent in the grand capital of Saint Petersburg. But can she kill another enchanter—even when his magic calls to her like nothing else ever has?

For Nikolai, an orphan, the Crown’s Game is the chance of a lifetime. But his deadly opponent is a force to be reckoned with—beautiful, whip smart, imaginative—and he can’t stop thinking about her.

And when Pasha, Nikolai’s best friend and heir to the throne, also starts to fall for the mysterious enchantress, Nikolai must defeat the girl they both love . . . or be killed himself.

As long-buried secrets emerge, threatening the future of the empire, it becomes dangerously clear . . . the Crown’s Game is not one to lose.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 416
Erscheinungsdatum 30.06.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-242258-3
Reihe Crown's Game
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 166/286/39 mm
Gewicht 578
Illustratoren Joel Tippie
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 27.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1-2 Werktagen.
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Premium Card
Fr. 27.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    Buch
    Fr. 33.90
  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (34)
    Buch
    Fr. 29.90 bisher Fr. 34.90
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (3)
    Buch
    Fr. 105.00
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 14.90
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    Fr. 16.90
  • 44996084
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid 11. Double Down
    von Jeff Kinney
    Buch
    Fr. 19.90
  • 43531647
    Adulthood is a Myth
    von Sarah Andersen
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 18.90
  • 39151342
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch
    Fr. 14.90
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (4)
    Buch
    Fr. 17.90
  • 15764336
    The Tales of Beedle the Bard
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    Buch
    Fr. 16.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Crown's Game

The Crown's Game

von Evelyn Skye

Buch
Fr. 27.90
+
=
The Star-Touched Queen

The Star-Touched Queen

von Roshani Chokshi

Buch
Fr. 21.90
+
=

für

Fr. 49.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale