Daniel Silva Gabriel Allon Novels 5-8

Novels five through eight of the Gabriel Allon series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva.
Prince of Fire
Gabriel Allon is back in Venice, when a terrible explosion in Rome leads to a disturbing personal revelation: the existence of a dossier in terrorist hands that strips away his secrets and lays bare his history…

The Messenger
Gabriel Allon is about to face the greatest challenge of his life. An al-Qaeda suspect is killed in London, and photographs are found on his computer-photographs that lead Israeli intelligence to suspect that al-Qaeda is planning an attack aimed straight at the heart of the Vatican.
The Secret Servant

A terrorist plot in London leads Israeli spy Gabriel Allon on a desperate search for a kidnapped woman, in a race against time that will compromise Allon's own conscience-and life...

Moscow Rules

The death of a journalist leads Israeli spy Gabriel Allon to Russia, where he finds that, in terms of spycraft, even he has something to learn if he wants to prevent a former KGB colonel from delivering Russia's most sophisticated weapons to al-Qaeda.
Praise for the #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva and the Gabriel Allon series
"Those in the know are calling him the new John Le Carré. Those who are reading him can't put him down."-Chicago Sun-Times
"The enigmatic Gabriel Allon remains one of the most intriguing heroes of any thriller series."-The Philadelphia Inquirer
"A writer who brings new life to the international thriller."-Newsday
"Allon is Israel's Jack Bauer…Thrill factor:*****."-USA Today
"Nobody handles this kind of intrigue as well Silva. He gives Gabriel and the rest of his team the kind of depth seen only in spy novels by Robert Ludlum and Tom Clancy."-Richmond Times Dispatch
"A terrific thriller…one of the best-drawn fictional assassins since The Day of the Jackal."-The San Francisco Examiner
"Silva builds tension with breathtaking double and triple turns of plot."-People
… weiterlesen


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 198, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.07.2011
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101538890
Verlag Penguin Publishing Group
Fr. 43.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 43.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    Fr. 11.50


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Daniel Silva Gabriel Allon Novels 5-8

Daniel Silva Gabriel Allon Novels 5-8

von Daniel Silva

Fr. 43.90
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

Fr. 7.50


Fr. 51.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen