orellfuessli.ch

Mit eBooks in weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Deadlock (Ryan Lock Thrillers, #2)

The second novel in the Ryan Lock series, Deadlock is an explosive, race-against-time thriller for fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais and James Patterson.

Elite bodyguard Ryan Lock has become a convicted felon, sentenced to twenty years in Pelican Bay, California's notorious Supermax prison. Or at least that's what the United States Justice Department wants everyone to believe.

In reality, he's there to protect one man. Frank 'Reaper' Hays, a founding member of the white supremacist Aryan Brotherhood, is about to give evidence against members of his own gang for the brutal slaying of an undercover ATF agent and his family.

And just to make an already difficult job next to impossible, Reaper refuses to go into protective custody.

In a world dominated by violent men, where alliances are constantly shifting and no one can be trusted, Lock knows that he faces the toughest assignment of his career – just to stay alive...

Praise for Sean Black's Ryan Lock series:

'Sean Black writes with the pace of Lee Child and the heart of Harlan Coben.' – Joseph Finder

'Black drives his hero into the tightest of spots with a force and energy that jump off the page. This is a writer, and a hero, to watch.' – The Daily Mail

'Sean Black writes like a punch to the gut.' – Jesse Kellerman

'An action movie on the printed page. Throw into this mayhem Ryan Lock, a protagonist tough enough to take on the Jacks of this world (that's Bauer and Reacher) and you've got an adrenalin-rush read that you're not going to forget any time soon.' – Russel McLean

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz
Erscheinungsdatum 13.12.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781502252487
Verlag Sean Black
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 6.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 6.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42928156
    The Forgotten Ones
    von Brian McGilloway
    eBook
    Fr. 1.50
  • 43955040
    Gridlock (Ryan Lock Thrillers, #3)
    von Sean Black
    eBook
    Fr. 7.90
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42882223
    The Ambleside Alibi
    von Rebecca Tope
    eBook
    Fr. 2.90
  • 42882056
    Savage Deadlock
    von Don Pendleton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 43637750
    Chimera (The Kate Redman Mysteries, #5)
    von Celina Grace
    eBook
    Fr. 5.90
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 41211166
    Blood on Snow
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Deadlock (Ryan Lock Thrillers, #2)

Deadlock (Ryan Lock Thrillers, #2)

von Sean Black

eBook
Fr. 6.90
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(3)
eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=

für

Fr. 12.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen