Fallen Star Series: The Complete Set

The Fallen Star Series (Books 1-4) in a complete set.

The Fallen Star (Fallen Star Series, Book 1)

For eighteen year-old Gemma, life has never been normal. Up until recently, she has been incapable of feeling emotion. And when she's around Alex, the gorgeous new guy at school, she can feel electricity that makes her skin buzz. Not to mention the monsters that haunt her nightmares have crossed over into real-life.

But with Alex seeming to hate her and secrets popping up everywhere, Gemma's life is turning into a chaotic mess. Things that shouldn't be real suddenly seem to exist. And as her world falls apart, figuring out the secrets of her past becomes a matter of life and death.

The Underworld (Fallen Star Series, Book 2)

Gemma thought her mind was gone, but she was wrong. And now she is left trying to figure out the truth to what Stephan is planning to do with her and the star, before it's too late.

But finding out the truth is hard, especially since Gemma doesn't know who she can trust. There may be only one person who Gemma can turn to for answers, but that means having to go to the one place no one wants to go—The Underworld.

The Vision (Fallen Star Series, Book 3)

Gemma thought she was trapped—that Stephan had finally won. But then time resets and she's given another chance.

The clock is ticking as Gemma tries to figure out how to change the vision that ends the world in ice. If she can, then maybe she can save the world from Stephan and give her and Alex a chance at a real future.

But changing visions can be dangerous, and sometimes one small mistake can lead to disastrous results.

The Promise (Fallen Star Series, Book 4)

My name is Gemma Lucas and my life's a mess. Alex is gone, my dad's trapped in his own mind, and my mom's working for the dark side. Not to mention Nicholas refuses to quit haunting me.

The world has also entered apocalyptic mode. Everyday more vampires, witches, and fey run the streets. Innocent people are dying. The Mark of Malefiscus is showing up everywhere. And I'm the only one who can stop it.

The only problem is I have to die in order to do so. And I have to let Alex die. Something I'm not sure I can do.

… weiterlesen


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz
Altersempfehlung ab 13
Erscheinungsdatum 29.10.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781519962171
Verlag Jessica Sorensen
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 8.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 8.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42000121
    Court of Thorns and Roses
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Fr. 8.90
  • 44163701
    Soldier (The Talon Saga, Book 3)
    von Julie Kagawa
    Fr. 6.50
  • 43483570
    Another Day
    von David Levithan
    Fr. 9.50
  • 41896440
    Queen of Fire
    von Anthony Ryan
    Fr. 19.50
  • 42934252
    Hell's Foundations Quiver
    von David Weber
    Fr. 9.90
  • 41771310
    Until Friday Night
    von Abbi Glines
    Fr. 13.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Fr. 15.50
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Fr. 14.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Fr. 10.50
  • 46174947
    Short Stories from Hogwarts of Power, Politics and Pesky Poltergeists
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Fr. 3.50


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Fallen Star Series: The Complete Set

Fallen Star Series: The Complete Set

von Jessica Sorensen

Fr. 8.50
Temptation of Lila and Ethan

Temptation of Lila and Ethan

von Jessica Sorensen

Fr. 6.30


Fr. 14.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen