orellfuessli.ch

Hanging Girl

THE 12.5 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR. Superstar author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the newest book in his Department Q series. For fans of Tim Weaver and Jo Nesbo.In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl M rck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm. Carl is dismissive at first, but then he receives some shocking news. Carl then has no choice but to lead Department Q into the tragic cold case of a vivacious seventeen-year-old girl who vanished from school, only to be found dead hanging high up in a tree. The investigation will take them from the remote island of Bornholm to a hidden cult, where Carl and his assistants must stop a string of new murders by a skilled manipulator who refuses to let anything-or anyone-get in the way.
Portrait
Jussi Adler-Olsen, geboren am 02. August 1950 in Kopenhagen, studierte Medizin, Soziologie, Politische Geschichte und Film und arbeitete in vielen verschiedenen Berufen Er ist verheiratet und Vater eines Sohnes.
Adler-Olsen gilt als bestverkaufter dänischer Krimiautor. Er veröffentlicht seit 1997 Romane, seit 2007 die erfolgreiche Serie um Carl Mørck vom Sonderdezernat Q. Mit den Thrillern "Erbarmen", "Schändung", "Erlösung" und "Verachtung" sowie seinen Romanen "Das Alphabethaus" und "Das Washington Dekret" stürmt er die internationalen Bestsellerlisten. Seine vielfach preisgekrönten Bücher erscheinen in über 30 Ländern, die Filmrechte an der Sonderdezernat-Q-Serie hat Lars von Triers Produktionsfirma Zentropa erworben.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 512, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.09.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784295899
Verlag Quercus
Verkaufsrang 8.565
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 15.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 15.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42406464
    Private Sydney
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42506493
    The Cartel
    von Don Winslow
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 43891981
    Behind Closed Doors: The gripping psychological thriller everyone is raving about
    von B. A. Paris
    (2)
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 42043618
    Truth or Die
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44043345
    The Missing: The gripping psychological thriller that's got everyone talking...
    von C. L. Taylor
    eBook
    Fr. 4.50
  • 43150815
    The Sunshine Cruise Company
    von John Niven
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 33763978
    Bad Blood
    von Arne Dahl
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 28113302
    The Street Lawyer
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 42463733
    Undercover
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Hanging Girl

Hanging Girl

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
Fr. 15.50
+
=
Buried

Buried

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=

für

Fr. 23.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen