orellfuessli.ch

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

Holiday On Ice is a sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Superstar hockey player Patrick 'Trick' Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their hot, uncomplicated affair. Stella refuses to call it dating, or a relationship. But lately, Trick is looking for more... Stella's been burned before - in a relationship she never talks about - not with her family, not with her friends, and definitely not with Trick. But now it's the holiday season and Trick is determined to give Stella his heart wrapped up in a bow. He knows Stella is the right woman for him, but he'll have to melt the ice surrounding her heart to keep her from walking away.

Includes a preview of Quarterback Draw and Love After All.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.11.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472228079
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 1.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 1.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

eBook
Fr. 1.50
+
=
All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=

für

Fr. 7.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen