orellfuessli.ch

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

Holiday On Ice is a sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Superstar hockey player Patrick 'Trick' Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their hot, uncomplicated affair. Stella refuses to call it dating, or a relationship. But lately, Trick is looking for more... Stella's been burned before - in a relationship she never talks about - not with her family, not with her friends, and definitely not with Trick. But now it's the holiday season and Trick is determined to give Stella his heart wrapped up in a bow. He knows Stella is the right woman for him, but he'll have to melt the ice surrounding her heart to keep her from walking away.Includes a preview of Quarterback Draw and Love After All.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.11.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472228079
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 0.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 0.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688152
    Quarterback Draw: Play-By-Play Book 9
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 42238921
    Holiday on Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 42688148
    Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 42688143
    Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 42688150
    Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 42688146
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

von Jaci Burton

eBook
Fr. 0.90
+
=
Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

von Jaci Burton

eBook
Fr. 4.90
+
=

für

Fr. 5.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen