orellfuessli.ch

Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3

New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather brings to life the glamour, sophistication, and intrigue of Regency-era London in this captivating novel of unexpected passions and dangerous secrets. A perfect book for fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Stephanie Laurens. Aurelia Farnham believes she is happy living in London's stylish Cavendish Square. But with her friends Livia and Cornelia both married now, Aurelia is the only one still husbandless, and sometimes she longs for more. Then Colonel Sir Greville Falconer storms into her life, delivering a letter from her late husband, a war hero, which reveals he was a spy - the colonel's spy. Now Greville needs Aurelia to continue the patriotic mission and partner with him as he exposes a ring of Spanish spies who have infiltrated London society. The attentions of the charismatic Greville excite Aurelia as his mock courtship blurs the line between pretense and reality. When the simmering attraction between them ignites into passion and the danger of Aurelia's double life escalates, Greville insists on marriage as the best way to protect her. Now Aurelia realizes she has more than shadowy antagonists to fear, for she's lost her heart to a dashing spymaster who will one day slip away as suddenly as he appeared...Follow the adventures and romances of the Cavendish Square ladies in A Wicked Gentleman and To Wed A Wicked Prince. For more of Jane Feather's signature romance check out the Blackwater Brides Trilogy, where three dashing brothers embark on a most im-proper quest.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472213136
Verlag Headline
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 5.20
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 5.20 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42647518
    To Wed A Wicked Prince: Cavendish Square Book 2
    von Jane Feather
    eBook
    Fr. 5.20
  • 42647495
    All The Queen's Players
    von Jane Feather
    eBook
    Fr. 5.20
  • 33111451
    The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls
    von Claire Legrand
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 42647513
    Twelfth Night Secrets
    von Jane Feather
    eBook
    Fr. 5.20
  • 42647521
    Wedding Wager: Blackwater Brides Book 2
    von Jane Feather
    eBook
    Fr. 4.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3

Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3

von Jane Feather

eBook
Fr. 5.20
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(3)
eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=

für

Fr. 10.70

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen