orellfuessli.ch

The Lazarus War: Legion

Lazarus War 2

Following Artefact, Legion is the second book of the Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series.

Conrad Harris is the legend known as Lazarus, and he has died hundreds of times. Using simulant bodies, he runs suicide missions in the depths of space. But he always comes back.

As commanding officer of the Lazarus Legion, Harris and his elite Simulant Operations team are humanity's last line of defence against the hostile alien race known as the Krell.

Having survived their ordeal on Helios, they're now leading a large-scale mission to the perilous, unexplored region of the Damascus Rift. There, another Artefact has been discovered. It is the product of an ancient alien life form - and a possible weapon to be used against the Krell.

This Artefact could finally help humanity win the war. But what Harris and the Lazarus Legion will discover there is from their worst nightmares . . .

Discover the Lazarus War - the thrilling new space opera series of elite space marines and galactic empires, from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.

'A gripping read that moves at warp speed' Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels, on The Lazarus War: Artefact

'A hostile race of alien biomechs somewhat in the mould of H. R. Giger aliens . . . terrorism, subterfuge and traitors . . . starships sporting particle beam weapons, railguns the size of skyscrapers, laser batteries, missiles . . . And then there are the uber-human super-soldiers clad in powered armour and wielding plasma weapons . . . Is that enough for you? . . . This, dear readers, is the good stuff. Recommended' Neal Asher, author of the Agent Cormac novels, on The Lazarus War: Artefact

'A highly promising science fiction debut - a fun, gripping adventure story, with a mystery at its core that kept me turning the pages' Gary Gibson on The Lazarus War: Artefact

'An adrenaline shot of rip-roaring military SF packed with cinematic action sequences and tightly drawn characters' Stephen Deas on The Lazarus War: Artefact

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 512, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.09.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780356505480
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
eBook
Fr. 6.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 6.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44051237
    The Lazarus War: Redemption
    von Jamie Sawyer
    eBook
    Fr. 2.90
  • 45813813
    The Lazarus War: Origins
    von Jamie Sawyer
    eBook
    Fr. 7.90
  • 43628090
    The Lazarus Moment (Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, #3)
    von J. Robert Kennedy
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (57)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    (3)
    eBook
    Fr. 37.90
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 63.50
  • 46174945
    Hogwarts: An Incomplete and Unreliable Guide
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 37290482
    The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring, The Two Towers, The Return of the King
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Lazarus War: Legion

The Lazarus War: Legion

von Jamie Sawyer

eBook
Fr. 6.50
+
=
The Lazarus War: Artefact

The Lazarus War: Artefact

von Jamie Sawyer

eBook
Fr. 3.90
+
=

für

Fr. 10.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen