orellfuessli.ch

Love Me for Me

Love Me for Me is a beautiful, touching story about coming home, the importance of family, and the special place that first loves hold in our hearts. Libby Potter has just lost the perfect job, the perfect apartment and the perfect boyfriend. Moving back to the home town that she couldn't wait to escape when she was younger was definitely not on her to-do list. Especially as it means running into the man whose heart she broke when she left. Pete Bennett can still make Libby's world stop with just the sound of his voice - even ten years on. Only now, she is the last person in the world that he wants to see. As everyone else welcomes Libby home with open arms, she realizes she's missed that special closeness that comes from lifelong friendship. And, as Libby seeks to make amends with Pete, she begins to wonder whether she made the right choice in leaving all those years ago. When an amazing career opportunity gives her the chance to leave again, Libby will have to decide what is her version of perfect is and where she really belongs. Love Me for Me is the perfect, feel-good summer read for fans of Carole Matthews, Katie Fforde, Susan Mallery and Susan Wiggs. What people are saying about Love Me for Me'A perfect romance read. Full of tension and heart wrenching feelings that have you biting your lower lip in either frustration or sadness. Have a lump in your throat, a tear in your eye or giggling like a schoolgirl. Oh I really did enjoy it, I know this will be a turn to read when I need a relaxed pace read that is genuine, believable and beautiful. One to lift my mood and put a smile on my face and warmth in my heart. Full of charismatic characters, family love and bonds, honesty, small town loveliness and soulmates. Reading perfection!' 5/5 Pajama Book Girl'Jenny Hale is such a fabulous writer with such an eye for characters you'll fall in love with.' Chick Lit Reviews
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Erscheinungsdatum 23.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781909490345
Verlag Bookouture
Verkaufsrang 7.756
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 5.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 5.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38973652
    Subjects unto the Same King
    von Jenny Hale Pulsipher
    eBook
    Fr. 30.90
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Love Me for Me

Love Me for Me

von Jenny Hale

eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=
Christmas to Remember

Christmas to Remember

von Jenny Hale

eBook
Fr. 6.90
+
=

für

Fr. 12.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen