orellfuessli.ch

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice is the seventh sizzling novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

She wants his body...for professional use only. Budding fashion designer Carolina Preston could use some publicity for her new line and her brother has the perfect model in mind - his best friend, hockey player Drew Hogan - the man who walked out of Carolina's life after one unforgettable night.

Drew is all for it. He's looking forward to the exposure. Plus, it would give him a chance to prove to Carolina that he's changed. If only he could thaw the wall of ice between them and convince her to let him in just one more time...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215543
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 5.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 5.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688151
    Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42688146
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42688148
    Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42238921
    Holiday on Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 38727197
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 16.90
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=
One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=

für

Fr. 11.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen