orellfuessli.ch

My Life Next Door

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary teen romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell.
The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them . . . until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs the trellis to sit by her and changes everything.
My Life Next Door is the perfect guilty pleasures read with real emotional depth – and the first in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick.
Voted one of the top 100 Young Adult Reads of All Time on the goodreads blog. This is teen fiction at its most immersive.

Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door,  always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought I Knew and The Boy Most Likely To.  She lives in Massachusetts, USA.
Huntleyfitzpatrick.com
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 464, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 07.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780317373
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
Verkaufsrang 10.371
eBook
Fr. 9.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 9.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45110049
    Nerve
    von Jeanne Ryan
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 44824819
    What I Thought Was True
    von Huntley Fitzpatrick
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 43892426
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 43712336
    The Wolf Wilder
    von Katherine Rundell
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 46335476
    The Boss Baby Junior Novelization
    eBook
    Fr. 8.50
  • 45239183
    Life Uploaded
    von Sierra Furtado
    eBook
    Fr. 21.90
  • 50877418
    Puppy Tales
    von W. Bruce Cameron
    eBook
    Fr. 21.90
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 42506652
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

My Life Next Door

My Life Next Door

von Huntley Fitzpatrick

eBook
Fr. 9.50
+
=
The Boy Most Likely To

The Boy Most Likely To

von Huntley Fitzpatrick

eBook
Fr. 9.50
+
=

für

Fr. 19.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen