orellfuessli.ch

My Life Next Door

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary teen romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell.
The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them . . . until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs the trellis to sit by her and changes everything.
My Life Next Door is the perfect guilty pleasures read with real emotional depth – and the first in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick.
Voted one of the top 100 Young Adult Reads of All Time on the goodreads blog. This is teen fiction at its most immersive.

Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door,  always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought I Knew and The Boy Most Likely To.  She lives in Massachusetts, USA.
Huntleyfitzpatrick.com
Portrait

Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door,  always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought Was True and The Boy Most Likely To.  She lives in Massachusetts, USA.

Huntleyfitzpatrick.com

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 464, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 07.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780317373
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 9.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 9.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 46174946
    Short Stories from Hogwarts of Heroism, Hardship and Dangerous Hobbies
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 46174947
    Short Stories from Hogwarts of Power, Politics and Pesky Poltergeists
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 46174945
    Hogwarts: An Incomplete and Unreliable Guide
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 63.50
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 44671154
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

My Life Next Door

My Life Next Door

von Huntley Fitzpatrick

eBook
Fr. 9.50
+
=
The Boy Most Likely To

The Boy Most Likely To

von Huntley Fitzpatrick

eBook
Fr. 9.50
+
=

für

Fr. 19.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen