orellfuessli.ch

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel. For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.'Hell for leather compelling' ObserverThe bodies of two young boys are discovered, trapped in an underground bunker, huddled against one another for warmth.Who put them there? Why has it taken five years to find them? Who are they?So begins one of the most difficult and traumatic cases of DI Marnie Rome's career. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out just who they are and what happened to them.For Marnie, there is no other darkness than this...
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472207753
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 4.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 4.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.90
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 45022752
    The Perfect Girl
    von Gilly MacMillan
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 47529096
    Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)
    von Karen Rose
    eBook
    Fr. 9.90
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    Fr. 15.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

von Sarah Hilary

eBook
Fr. 4.90
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=

für

Fr. 12.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen