Once Kissed

An O'Brien Family Novel

RITA AWARD FINALIST • Once they shared a night of passion. Now a chance encounter forces them back together. In Cecy Robson's O'Brien Family series debut-perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn-two total opposites find that the flames of desire are still smoldering.
Tough-as-steel cop Curran O'Brien is quickly rising through the ranks of the Philadelphia police department. But when his rookie partner is almost killed under his watch, Curran just wants to prove he still has what it takes to walk among Philly's finest. So he's pissed to be stuck on a cushy security assignment for the DA's office . . . until he gets a good look at the sweet, straitlaced intern he's supposed to protect-but not touch.
Tess Newart recognizes Curran instantly. How could she not? Back in college she tied this former frat boy to the bed with her argyle socks! That sizzling one-night stand was the only indiscretion Tess ever allowed herself. She has survived law school so far, despite being pushed to succeed by her overbearing father. Now that she's interning on a major case against a ruthless crime boss, she won't jeopardize her career by giving in to temptation again. She just never expected temptation to look so damn hot in uniform.
Tess knows her father has other plans for her, and they don't include Curran. But soon she's falling for him all over again. And when danger emerges, Curran will prove just how good a bad-boy cop can be.
Praise for Once Kissed
"Make room on your list of book boyfriends for Curran O'Brien! This bad-boy cop is fiercely protective of the feisty Tess, and the sexual tension between these two is off the charts!"-USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne
"Robson's O'Brien family has the hottest brothers ever! . . . It's impossible not to keep your fingers crossed for an HEA, but the author knows exactly what she's doing as readers hold their breath during this roller-coaster ride of passion."-RT Book Reviews
"If you love a hot alpha male with a badge, you'll love Cecy Robson's Once Kissed."-New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor
"A delightful and sensual read with a cheeky hero and a sharp heroine."-Heroes and Heartbreakers

"A riotous hit."-Addicted to Happily Ever After

"Robson proves once again that she can sweep us off our feet with a fun, romantic tale. . . . [Once Kissed] is another must-read. I thoroughly enjoyed this novel."-Rainy Day Ramblings

"[Robson] truly is a talented writer who never ceases to amaze me with her words."-My Guilty Obsession

"Robson [is] an amazing author that captivates you with her words . . . I enjoyed [Once Kissed] immensely."-Collector of Book Boyfriends & Girlfriends

"I was very pleased with Once Kissed and all it offered. Especially the laughs."-Christy's Love of Books
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Cecy Robson is the award-winning author of the Shattered Past series, the O'Brien Family series, and the Weird Girls urban fantasy romance series. A self-proclaimed professional napper, Cecy counts among her talents a jaw-dropping knowledge of useless trivia, the ability to make her hair big, and a knack for breaking into song despite her family's vehement protests. A full-time writer, registered nurse, wife, and mother living in the South, Cecy enjoys spending time with her family and silencing the yappy characters in her head by telling their stories.
… weiterlesen


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 293 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.11.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101883556
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 3.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    Fr. 5.50
  • 46002699
    The Goal (Off-Campus, #4)
    von Elle Kennedy
    Fr. 4.90
  • 45097377
    Die Wandlung des Eisbären (Kodiak Point, #3)
    von Eve Langlais
    Fr. 4.90
  • 45120542
    A Year of Being Single
    von Fiona Collins
    Fr. 4.90
  • 42322726
    The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4
    von Diana Gabaldon
    Fr. 42.50
  • 45020549
    Nothing More
    von Anna Todd
    Fr. 18.90
  • 44273163
    The Crown
    von Kiera Cass
    Fr. 6.90
  • 44783679
    Peanut kommt in die Schule (Die Alten Völker/Elder Races)
    von Thea Harrison
    Fr. 2.50
  • 43898095
    Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    Fr. 7.90
  • 40124598
    Edge of Eternity
    von Ken Follett
    Fr. 10.50


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Once Kissed

Once Kissed

von Cecy Robson

Fr. 3.50
The Hunter

The Hunter

von Chris Carter

Fr. 2.50


Fr. 6.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen