orellfuessli.ch

Our Song

The stunning new emotional drama from ebook phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson. This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have intersected over the years though they've never really been close friends. Charlotte married Ally's ex and first true love, David. Fate is about to bring them together one last, dramatic time and change their lives forever.
Full of Dani's signature warmth and emotion, this is a gripping and emotional family drama. With breath-taking plot twists, Dani explores themes of serendipity, friendship and love. She fully engages the reader in the dilemmas faced by her characters. What would you do if your husband was the love of somebody else's life? And when faced with an agonising decision, could you put the past behind you and do the right thing?
Rezension
'For those of you who have ever wondered about your first love or thought about the one that got away, this story will speak to your heart. I read it in one sitting - and it's heart-breakingly brilliant' The Sun
Portrait
Dani Atkins, 1958 in London geboren und aufgewachsen, lebt heute mit ihrem Mann in einem Dorf im ländlichen Hertfordshire. Sie hat zwei erwachsene Kinder.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 512
Erscheinungsdatum 14.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4711-4224-6
Verlag Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/38 mm
Gewicht 360
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 17.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1-2 Werktagen.
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Premium Card
Fr. 17.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43943028
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 15.90
  • 38832897
    The Story of Us
    von Dani Atkins
    Buch
    Fr. 17.90
  • 42413879
    All the Light We Cannot See
    von Anthony Doerr
    (2)
    Buch
    Fr. 18.90
  • 40647599
    This Love
    von Dani Atkins
    Buch
    Fr. 14.90
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch
    Fr. 14.90
  • 42523362
    Spring Fever
    von Mary Kay Andrews
    Buch
    Fr. 15.90
  • 4570744
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (7)
    Buch
    Fr. 12.90
  • 29974749
    Me Before You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (6)
    Buch
    Fr. 16.90
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 17.90
  • 45047266
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    (2)
    Buch
    Fr. 28.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Our Song

Our Song

von Dani Atkins

Buch
Fr. 17.90
+
=
We Are All Made of Stars

We Are All Made of Stars

von Rowan Coleman

Buch
Fr. 19.90
+
=

für

Fr. 37.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale