orellfuessli.ch

Our Song

The stunning new emotional drama from ebook phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson. This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have intersected over the years though they've never really been close friends. Charlotte married Ally's ex and first true love, David. Fate is about to bring them together one last, dramatic time and change their lives forever.
Full of Dani's signature warmth and emotion, this is a gripping and emotional family drama. With breath-taking plot twists, Dani explores themes of serendipity, friendship and love. She fully engages the reader in the dilemmas faced by her characters. What would you do if your husband was the love of somebody else's life? And when faced with an agonising decision, could you put the past behind you and do the right thing?
Rezension
'For those of you who have ever wondered about your first love or thought about the one that got away, this story will speak to your heart. I read it in one sitting - and it's heart-breakingly brilliant' The Sun
Portrait
Dani Atkins, 1958 in London geboren und aufgewachsen, lebt heute mit ihrem Mann in einem Dorf im ländlichen Hertfordshire. Sie hat zwei erwachsene Kinder.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 512
Erscheinungsdatum 14.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4711-4224-6
Verlag Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/38 mm
Gewicht 357
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 17.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1-2 Werktagen.
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Premium Card
Fr. 17.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 43970203
    The Little Shop of Happy-Ever-After
    von Jenny Colgan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 18.90
  • 40647599
    This Love
    von Dani Atkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 38832897
    The Story of Us
    von Dani Atkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 43943028
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 42413879
    All the Light We Cannot See
    von Anthony Doerr
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 18.90
  • 42523362
    Spring Fever
    von Mary Kay Andrews
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 44125745
    Kitchens of the Great Midwest
    von J. Ryan Stradal
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 46008893
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 29.90 bisher Fr. 36.90
  • 45402946
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 27.90 bisher Fr. 37.40

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Our Song

Our Song

von Dani Atkins

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 17.90
+
=
We Are All Made of Stars

We Are All Made of Stars

von Rowan Coleman

Buch (Taschenbuch)
Fr. 19.90
+
=

für

Fr. 37.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale