orellfuessli.ch

Parallel

A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall

Abby Barnes had it all planned out—high school, college, career—but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future.

When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories—a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate?

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062199799
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
Fr. 7.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 7.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41547746
    Taken
    von Erin Bowman
    eBook
    Fr. 7.90
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 40208963
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 44431564
    The Girl Who Came Back
    von Susan Lewis
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 47940135
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Parallel

Parallel

von Lauren Miller

eBook
Fr. 7.90
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=

für

Fr. 15.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen