orellfuessli.ch

Parallel

A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall

Abby Barnes had it all planned out—high school, college, career—but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future.

When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories—a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate?

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062199799
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
Fr. 7.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 7.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41547746
    Taken
    eBook
    Fr. 7.90
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (57)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 34910875
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Parallel

Parallel

von Lauren Miller

eBook
Fr. 7.90
+
=
The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die

The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die

von April Henry

eBook
Fr. 7.90
+
=

für

Fr. 15.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen