orellfuessli.ch

Parallel

A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall

Abby Barnes had it all planned out—high school, college, career—but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future.

When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories—a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate?

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062199799
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
Fr. 7.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 7.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42602660
    Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.90
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 20.50
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 46333212
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Parallel

Parallel

von Lauren Miller

eBook
Fr. 7.90
+
=
Girl, Stolen

Girl, Stolen

von April Henry

eBook
Fr. 7.90
+
=

für

Fr. 15.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen