orellfuessli.ch

Mit eBooks in weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Parallel

A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall

Abby Barnes had it all planned out—high school, college, career—but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future.

When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories—a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate?

Rezension
“An intricately–woven story about free will, parallel universes, andcute boys. Miller nails the inner snark of the high school senior, aswell as the confusion of figuring out just where your life is supposedto be headed.”
Portrait

Lauren Miller is an entertainment lawyer and television writer. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and two kids.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 8
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062199799
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 9.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 9.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45147185
    In Search of Legitimacy
    von Lauren Miller Griffith
    eBook
    Fr. 89.90
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Parallel

Parallel

von Lauren Miller

eBook
Fr. 9.90
+
=
The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die

The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die

von April Henry

eBook
Fr. 7.90
+
=

für

Fr. 17.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen