orellfuessli.ch

Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1

The Perfect Play is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton's 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series, and an erotic story about love and the games people play from the queen of contemporary sports romance. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Could love throw this all-star off his game? For years Mick Riley has enjoyed the fame, fortune - and girls - that come with being a pro athlete. So he's surprised to find he wants more than a one-night stand after a steamy and passionate encounter with confident, beautiful Tara Lincoln.Too bad Tara's not interested in getting to know football's most notorious playboy any better. As the single mother of a teenage son, the last thing she needs is to be thrust into the spotlight of the jet-set lifestyle of a heartbreaker like Mick Riley. But when Mick sets his mind to win, nothing will stop him. And he has the perfect play in mind...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215420
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 1.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 1.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688146
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 42688148
    Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 42688149
    One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 43000817
    Revved
    von Sherilee Gray
    eBook
    Fr. 3.90
  • 32179084
    Puppet Play
    von Diana Schoenbrun
    eBook
    Fr. 15.90
  • 42917954
    The Fifth Witch
    von Eleanor Boylan
    eBook
    Fr. 15.90
  • 42933951
    Tap Out
    von Michele Mannon
    eBook
    Fr. 2.90
  • 43530193
    Boiling Point
    von Tessa Bailey
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42917955
    The Shoemaker and the Elves
    von Eleanor Boylan
    eBook
    Fr. 15.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1

Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1

von Jaci Burton

eBook
Fr. 1.50
+
=
Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

von Jaci Burton

eBook
Fr. 4.90
+
=

für

Fr. 6.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen