orellfuessli.ch

Jetzt online von 20% auf Bücher* profitieren! Gutscheincode: Geschenke16

Pretty Girl-13

Reminiscent of the Elizabeth Smart case, Pretty Girl-13 is a disturbing and powerful psychological thriller about a girl who must piece together the mystery of her kidnapping and abuse. Perfect for fans of books like Jay Asher´s Thirteen Reasons Why, Elizabeth Scott´s Living Dead Girl, and Caroline B. Cooney´s The Face on the Milk Carton series, Pretty Girl-13 is a haunting yet ultimately uplifting story about the healing power of courage, hope, and love.

Angie Chapman was thirteen years old when she ventured into the woods on a Girl Scout camping trip. Now she´s returned home . . . only to find that it´s three years later and she´s sixteen—or at least that´s what everyone tells her. What happened to the last three years of her life? With a tremendous amount of courage, Angie embarks on a journey to discover the fragments of her lost time. She eventually discovers a terrifying secret and must decide: what do you do when you remember things you wish you could forget?

Portrait

Liz Coley's short fiction has appeared in Cosmos magazine and speculative fiction anthologies. Her passions beyond reading and writing include singing, photography, and baking. She plays competitive tennis locally in Ohio to keep herself fit and humble.

With a background in science, Liz follows her interest in understanding "the way we work" down many interesting roads. Pretty Girl-13's journey into the perilous world of dissociative identity disorder is one of them.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 350
Altersempfehlung ab 14
Erscheinungsdatum 18.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-212739-6
Verlag Katherine Tegen Books
Maße (L/B/H) 201/132/23 mm
Gewicht 249
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 11.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1-2 Werktagen.
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Premium Card
Fr. 11.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    Fr. 16.90
  • 43531647
    Adulthood is a Myth
    von Sarah Andersen
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 18.90
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (4)
    Buch
    Fr. 17.90
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (2)
    Buch
    Fr. 14.90
  • 34044707
    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
    von Ransom Riggs
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 15.90
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (5)
    Buch
    Fr. 16.90
  • 40102354
    Hollow City
    von Ransom Riggs
    Buch
    Fr. 19.90
  • 46102472
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    Buch
    Fr. 16.90
  • 34360017
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (2)
    Buch
    Fr. 16.90
  • 44883940
    Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy
    von Cassandra Clare
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 23.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Pretty Girl-13

Pretty Girl-13

von Liz Coley

Buch
Fr. 11.90
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(2)
Buch
Fr. 24.90
bisher Fr. 29.90
+
=

für

Fr. 36.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale