orellfuessli.ch

Ride The Fire

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer.Sometimes survival isn't just about staying alive... Widowed and alone on the frontier, Elspeth Stewart will do whatever it takes to protect herself and her unborn child from the dangers of the wilderness and of men. Though her youthful beauty doesn't show it, she is broken and scarred from the way men have treated her. So when a stranger wanders onto Bethie's land, wounded and needing her aid, she takes no risks, tying him to the bed and hiding his weapons before ministering to his injuries.But Bethie's defenses cannot keep Nicholas Kenleigh from breaking down her emotional walls. The scars on his body speak of a violent past, but his gentleness, warmth, and piercing eyes arouse longings in her that she never imagined she had. As Nicholas and Bethie reveal to each other both their hidden desires and their tortured secrets, they discover that riding the flames of their passion might be the key to burning away the nightmare of their pasts.Be swept away by the Pamela Clare's sexy MacKinnon's Rangers in Surrender, Untamed and Defiant. Or take a wildly romantic ride with her I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.
Portrait
Pamela Clare arbeitete jahrelang erfolgreich als Journalistin und wurde mehrfach für ihre Arbeit ausgezeichnet, bevor sie das Genre der Ladythriller für sich entdeckte. Pamela Clare lebt mit ihren beiden Söhnen in Boulder, Colorado.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472223388
Verlag Headline
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 5.20
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 5.20 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42732970
    Defiant: MacKinnon's Rangers 3
    von Pamela Clare
    eBook
    Fr. 5.20
  • 42732968
    Surrender: MacKinnon's Rangers 1
    von Pamela Clare
    eBook
    Fr. 4.20
  • 42732965
    Naked Edge: I-Team 4
    von Pamela Clare
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (4)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Ride The Fire

Ride The Fire

von Pamela Clare

eBook
Fr. 5.20
+
=
Breaking Point: I-Team 5

Breaking Point: I-Team 5

von Pamela Clare

eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=

für

Fr. 10.70

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen