orellfuessli.ch

Shtum

'WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH, MAKE YOU CRY, AND MAKE YOU THINK' Graeme Simsion
Inspired by the author's experiences with his own son, SHTUM is a novel about three generations of a family learning to get along. Not to be missed by readers who loved JoJo Moyes and David Nicholls. 'Heart-wrenching and thought-provoking' Woman & Home

Ten-year-old Jonah lives in a world of his own.
He likes colours and feathers and the feel of fresh air on his skin.
He dislikes sudden loud noises and any change to his daily routine.
Jonah has never spoken, yet somehow he communicates better than all of the adults in his life.

'Fiercely funny ... an unforgettable first novel' The Times
'A book with true heart and soul' Joanna Cannon, author of THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP

What readers are saying about this heartwarming book from Jem Lester:
'This book has gone onto my all-time favourite list'
'This is a book that will stay with me for a very long time.'
'I cried my heart out.'
'A gripping and emotional story.'
'Brilliant humour.'

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 320, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409162995
Verlag Orion
eBook
Fr. 4.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 4.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 30578151
    The Light Between Oceans
    von M. L. Stedman
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 45057591
    Bewitching Winter (The Four Seasons, #3)
    von Serenity Woods
    eBook
    Fr. 4.50
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    Fr. 17.90
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 26326387
    If I Stay
    von Gayle Forman
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 38321127
    The Memory Book
    von Rowan Coleman
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Shtum

Shtum

von Jem Lester

eBook
Fr. 4.90
+
=
The Trouble with Goats and Sheep

The Trouble with Goats and Sheep

von Joanna Cannon

eBook
Fr. 6.50
+
=

für

Fr. 11.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen