orellfuessli.ch

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

A Lucy Black Thriller (Chapters 1 - 49)

The first and second installments in Brian McGilloways stunning three-part sequel to Little Girl Lost!Someone You Know by Brian McGilloway can be read either in three parts or as a full-length book (available May 20, 2014). Cant wait that long? Start reading Parts One Two of Three now (chapters 1 49). It is not the whole book.Love what youve read? To get the entire story, you can buy Part Three (chapters 50 64) or the full-length book on May 20, 2014.An unforgettable and moving thriller for fans of Tana French and Elizabeth George, from the author of the New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost.Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town. As Detective Lucy Black investigates the teenagers tragic last hours in search of clues to her death, she realizes that some of the victims friends may have been her most dangerous enemiesand that whoever killed her is ready to kill again. Haunted by the memory of a case gone wrong, and taunted by a killer on the loose, Lucy finds herself pitted against a lethal opponent hiding in plain sight.From an author described by John Connolly as a major force in suspense literature, Someone You Know is one of the most atmospheric, powerful thrillers youll read all year.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 192, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062364517
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
Fr. 0.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 0.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.90
  • 42621727
    Foxglove Summer
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    Fr. 2.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

von Brian McGilloway

eBook
Fr. 0.90
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=

für

Fr. 8.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen