orellfuessli.ch

Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play Me Game, Seduce Me)

What happens after she says 'yes'? Together for the first time in Stark After Dark, these four novellas - Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, and Seduce Me - continue the story of billionaire Damien Stark and his fianc e, Nikki Fairchild, from J. Kenner's million-copy-selling Stark trilogy: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. Following the happy couple from their steamy engagement into wedded bliss, this addictive collection is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series.I've long dreamed of my fairy-tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark - who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch - that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armour. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. And don't miss the sexy Stark S.I.N. series featuring Dallas Sykes: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.Want more of J. Kenner's sizzling romance? Try the Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472239532
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 5.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Premium Card
Fr. 5.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44936406
    The Stark International Trilogy: Jackson Steele
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 52.90
  • 44172733
    Unwrap Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (55)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play Me Game, Seduce Me)

Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play Me Game, Seduce Me)

von J. Kenner

eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=
Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1

Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1

von J. Kenner

eBook
Fr. 4.90
+
=

für

Fr. 10.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen