orellfuessli.ch

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.

Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn't been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it's affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs...

As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor's most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart?

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.07.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215567
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 5.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 5.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 42688143
    Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42688142
    Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 9.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

eBook
Fr. 5.50
+
=

für

Fr. 11.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen