orellfuessli.ch

The Telling Error

Culver Valley Crime Book 9

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve . . .

'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express
Exceptional' Elle

Knowing the secret will kill you.

All she wanted to do was take her son's forgotten sports kit to school.

So why does Nicki Clements drive past the home of controversial newspaper columnist Damon Blundy eight times in one day? Blundy has been murdered, and the words 'HE IS NO LESS DEAD' daubed on his wall - in red paint, not blood. And, though Blundy was killed with a knife, he was not stabbed. Why?

Nicki, called in for questioning, doesn't have any of the answers police are looking for. Nor can she tell them the truth, because although she is not guilty of murder, she is far from innocent. And the words on the wall are disturbingly familiar to her, if only she could remember where she has heard them before . . .

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 24.04.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781444736755
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
Fr. 8.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 8.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42601749
    The Carrier
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    Fr. 5.90
  • 40311442
    The Poetry of Sex
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 33755683
    The Orphan Choir
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.90
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Telling Error

The Telling Error

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
Fr. 8.50
+
=
Room Swept White

Room Swept White

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
Fr. 7.90
+
=

für

Fr. 16.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen