orellfuessli.ch

Jetzt online von 20% auf Bücher* profitieren! Gutscheincode: Geschenke16

The Fall of Five

I Am Number Four 4

The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.
I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.
But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.
The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.
They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.
I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.
But I'm still alive.
This battle is far from over.
Praise for Pittacus Lore:
'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer
'Relentlessly readable' The Times
'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times
'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue
The first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four , is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine , perfect for fans of The Hunger Games .
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Altersempfehlung 14 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 28.08.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-14-104787-4
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 196/128/25 mm
Gewicht 258
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1-2 Werktagen.
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Premium Card
Fr. 16.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 37299736
    I Am Number Four 04. The Fall of Five
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch
    Fr. 19.90
  • 37619559
    I Am Number Four 04. The Fall of Five
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch
    Fr. 14.90
  • 34614443
    I Am Number Four 03. The Rise of Nine
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch
    Fr. 14.90
  • 43821017
    I Am Number Four 07. United as One
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch
    Fr. 17.90
  • 34473733
    The Rise of Nine
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch
    Fr. 19.90
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    Fr. 16.90
  • 43531647
    Adulthood is a Myth
    von Sarah Andersen
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 18.90
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (4)
    Buch
    Fr. 17.90
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (2)
    Buch
    Fr. 14.90
  • 34044707
    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
    von Ransom Riggs
    (1)
    Buch
    Fr. 15.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Fall of Five

The Fall of Five

von Pittacus Lore

Buch
Fr. 16.90
+
=
The Revenge of Seven

The Revenge of Seven

von Pittacus Lore

Buch
Fr. 11.90
+
=

für

Fr. 28.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale