orellfuessli.ch

The Girl in 6E

Kill Girl - Tödliches Verlangen, englische Ausgabe

A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton´s Maestra and Gillian Flynn´s Gone Girl

Deanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn´t touched another person in three years.

She hasn´t left her apartment.

She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time.

She´s doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She´s the number 3 model on cams.com.

And she hasn´t killed anyone for years.

But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It´s uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She´s convinced he´s responsible for the girl´s abduction - but no one will listen to her.

So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment.

And this is what happens...

Rezension
The writing is stunning. She really knows how to tell a story. Hats off to her for touching on such a sensitive subject and making a compelling story out of it. Jodi Ellen Malpas, No. 1 bestselling author of THIS MAN
Portrait
A.R. Torre is an open pseudonym for Alessandra Torre, a sensational new voice on the thriller scene. Alessandra also writes contemporary erotica. She lives in the southern United States and is married, with one child.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 01.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-5350-4
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 195/130/25 mm
Gewicht 290
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 3 - 5 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Premium Card
Fr. 19.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39376744
    The Girl in 6e
    von Alessandra Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 41016081
    Do Not Disturb
    von Alessandra Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.40
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 45795208
    Garden of Lamentations
    von Deborah Crombie
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 26.90
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 13.40
  • 44903456
    Someone is Watching
    von Joy Fielding
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 30595625
    Sherlock Holmes - Die besten Geschichten / Best of Sherlock Holmes (Anaconda Paperback)
    von Arthur Conan Doyle
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 6.40

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Girl in 6E

The Girl in 6E

von A. R. Torre

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
+
=
Finding It

Finding It

von Cora Carmack

Buch (Taschenbuch)
Fr. 13.40
+
=

für

Fr. 33.30

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale