The Solarian War Trilogy (Three Full-Length Science Fiction Adventure Thrillers)

A genocidal AI is devouring our solar system. Can a few brave men and women save humanity?

Three full-length space opera thrillers, weighing in at over 1000 pages. Packed with excitement, intrigue, heartbreak, and hope, the Solarian War Trilogy has earned rave reviews. "This is quickly becoming my favorite science fiction series ever!" -- Reader Review

The Luna Deception

Who said geeks can't fight? Data analyst John Mendoza is recruited by a group of rich visionaries to fight the genocidal enemy of humanity, an AI that has occupied Mars. His employers plan to wage war on the Red Planet ... but there's a fatal flaw in their plans. Can Mendoza's quick thinking ward off disaster?

The Phobos Maneuver

Humanity's war against Mars is heating up. Alicia Petruzzelli doesn't play by the rules, but she knows Star Force needs her piloting skills. When the fleet's discipline rubs her the wrong way, she questions the UN's strategy of overwhelming force. As a riskier plan comes to the fore, Alicia must consider becoming a deserter to save humanity.

The Mars Shock

Earth's life-or-death struggle has slowed to a bloody slog across the wastes of Mars. Slaughtering Martians is all in a day's work for combat robot operator Jennifer Colden. But every kill exacts a toll on her humanity. Colden thought she was ready for anything. But is she ready for the most dangerous job on Mars: the role of protector?

The Solarian War Trilogy is the second volume of the Sol System Renegades series from Felix R. Savage, one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction. Fans of Iain M. Banks, Neal Stephenson, and James S.A. Corey have praised the series as a new classic in the space opera genre.

The trilogy includes The Luna Deception, The Phobos Maneuver, and The Mars Shock, at a bundle price of 50% off. Weighing in at over 1000 pages, this box set of three full-length science fiction thrillers will transport you to an interplanetary future like nothing you've experienced before!

Followed by The Callisto Gambit.

The Sol System Renegades series in chronological order:

Keep Off The Grass (short origin story)

Crapkiller (prequel novella)

The Elfrida Goto Trilogy
1. The Galapagos Incident
2. The Vesta Conspiracy
3. The Mercury Rebellion

A Very Merry Zero-Gravity Christmas 
(short story)

The Solarian War Trilogy
1. The Luna Deception
2. The Phobos Maneuver
3. The Mars Shock

The Callisto Gambit


Hey! I am so glad you found this book. Hope you had as much fun reading it as I did writing it.

If you'd like to help me move more copies and thus write more! more! more!! please pleeeeeze take a moment to leave a review at the retailer you purchased this book from. Doesn't have to be a screed, just a couple of lines and a star or three. Word of mouth is all we indies have on our side.

Questions? Feedback? Email me at felixrsavage@gmail.com. I promise to reply. You can also sign up for my very irregular newsletter by dropping me a line at the same address. 

See you soon!


… weiterlesen


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz
Erscheinungsdatum 27.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781533719522
Verlag Knights Hill Publishing
eBook (ePUB)
Fr. 11.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 11.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44040348
    A Song for No Man's Land
    von Andy Remic
    Fr. 2.90
  • 40135314
    The Brothers Cabal
    von Jonathan L. Howard
    Fr. 18.90
  • 43811585
    Legacies Reborn
    von Pittacus Lore
    Fr. 4.50
  • 44462537
    Force and Motion
    von Jeffrey Lang
    Fr. 8.50
  • 42538206
    Secondhand Souls
    von Christopher Moore
    Fr. 11.90
  • 44043345
    The Missing
    von C.L. Taylor
    Fr. 2.50
  • 42947547
    For Those Who Fell
    von William C. Dietz
    Fr. 3.50
  • 44506226
    von Kevin Hearne
    Fr. 8.50
  • 39712393
    The Skull Throne: Book Four of The Demon Cycle
    von Peter V. Brett
    Fr. 8.50
  • 42619821
    Blood Magick
    von Nora Roberts
    Fr. 13.50


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Solarian War Trilogy (Three Full-Length Science Fiction Adventure Thrillers)

The Solarian War Trilogy (Three Full-Length Science Fiction Adventure Thrillers)

von Felix R. Savage

Fr. 11.50
Die Lazarus-Mission

Die Lazarus-Mission

von Jamie Sawyer

Fr. 10.90


Fr. 22.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen