orellfuessli.ch

Witch Wars

Book 1

The first in an illustrated fiction series, perfect for fans of "The Worst Witch". Join Tiga on her quest to win Witch Wars and become Top Witch of Ritzy City. 'The craziest and funniest book I've read in ages' Andy Stanton. Ages: 7+

Portrait

Sibeal Pounder currently works for the Financial Times, where she researches for the How To Spend It section and writes the For Goodness' Sake column - interviewing everyone from Veronica Etro to Vivienne Westwood. Other writing credits include Vogue.com and fashion trend forecasting company WGSN, and she volunteers at the Media Trust, teaching kids who want to get into journalism. She studied History at St Andrews, Publishing at City, Quentin Tarantino films at Yale and recently completed the Faber Academy's Writing for Children course. Witch Wars is her debut novel. Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author and illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee (that is when she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters). She spends every waking hour creating and drawing and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 272
Erscheinungsdatum 12.03.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-5265-1
Reihe Witch Wars
Verlag Bloomsbury UK
Maße (L/B/H) 182/128/21 mm
Gewicht 256
Illustratoren Laura Ellen Anderson
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 9.40
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 3 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Premium Card
Fr. 9.40 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 33.90
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 45704735
    Red Queen 3. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 105.00
  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von John Tiffany
    (56)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 29.90 bisher Fr. 34.90
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (25)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 39151342
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Witch Wars

Witch Wars

von Sibeal Pounder

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 9.40
+
=
Witch Watch

Witch Watch

von Sibeal Pounder

Buch (Taschenbuch)
Fr. 14.90
+
=

für

Fr. 24.30

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale