orellfuessli.ch

Witch Wars

Book 1

The first in an illustrated fiction series, perfect for fans of "The Worst Witch". Join Tiga on her quest to win Witch Wars and become Top Witch of Ritzy City. 'The craziest and funniest book I've read in ages' Andy Stanton. Ages: 7+

Portrait

Sibeal Pounder currently works for the Financial Times, where she researches for the How To Spend It section and writes the For Goodness' Sake column - interviewing everyone from Veronica Etro to Vivienne Westwood. Other writing credits include Vogue.com and fashion trend forecasting company WGSN, and she volunteers at the Media Trust, teaching kids who want to get into journalism. She studied History at St Andrews, Publishing at City, Quentin Tarantino films at Yale and recently completed the Faber Academy's Writing for Children course. Witch Wars is her debut novel. Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author and illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee (that is when she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters). She spends every waking hour creating and drawing and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 272
Erscheinungsdatum 12.03.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-5265-1
Reihe Witch Wars
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 182/128/21 mm
Gewicht 256
Illustratoren Laura Ellen Anderson
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 9.40
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 3 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Premium Card
Fr. 9.40 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 54619015
    Thirteen Reasons Why. TV Tie-In
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 15365119
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 46297446
    A Court of Thorns and Roses 3. A Court of Wings and Ruin
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 28.90
  • 45597960
    Lord of Shadows
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 28.90 bisher Fr. 35.90
  • 40486747
    Lord of Shadows
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 24.90
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 29392855
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid
    von Jeff Kinney
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 11.90
  • 46395141
    The Trials of Apollo 02. The Dark Prophecy
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 23.90
  • 54193482
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Witch Wars

Witch Wars

von Sibeal Pounder

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 9.40
+
=
A Court of Wings and Ruin

A Court of Wings and Ruin

von Sarah J. Maas

(3)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
Fr. 15.90
+
=

für

Fr. 25.30

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale