orellfuessli.ch

Wolf by Wolf

Book 1

NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2017

Welcome to an alternate history. Over 10 years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. WOLF BY WOLF is a captivating thriller, perfect for fans of THE BOOK THIEF, dystopia and fantasy.

Once upon a different time, there was a girl who lived in a kingdom of death. Wolves howled up her arm. A whole pack of them - made of tattoo ink and pain, memory and loss. It was the only thing about her that ever stayed the same. Her story begins on a train.

Experimented on by scientists during her childhood in a concentration camp, Yael escaped with the unique ability to change her appearance at will. The only parts of her which always remain are the five tattooed wolves on her arm, one for each of the people she's lost. Now she is intent on getting revenge and achieving her goal: to kill the Führer and change history forever.

But to get close enough she must win an epic and gruelling motorcycle race from Berlin to Tokyo - disguised as someone else . . .

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 320, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.11.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780622040
Verlag Hachette Books Ireland
eBook
Fr. 6.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 6.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45283491
    The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo Book 2)
    von Rick Riordan
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Jack Thorne
    (57)
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 63.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 56756533
    Perfect
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    Fr. 12.90
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 33887879
    Twilight
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    Fr. 4.50
  • 43956362
    The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo Book 1)
    von Rick Riordan
    (4)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Wolf by Wolf

Wolf by Wolf

von Ryan Graudin

eBook
Fr. 6.50
+
=
Wirkfaktoren der Achtsamkeit

Wirkfaktoren der Achtsamkeit

von Michael E. Harrer

eBook
Fr. 55.50
+
=

für

Fr. 62.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen