You and Me on Vacation

Tiktok made me buy it! The #1 bestselling laugh-out-loud love story you'll want to escape with this summer

Emily Henry

eBook
eBook
Fr. 7.50
Fr. 7.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 16.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 7.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

'A gorgeous romance' BETH O'LEARY, The Flatshare
'Our generation's answer to Nora Ephron' SOPHIE COUSENS, This Time Next Year
'So warm and funny' PAIGE TOON, The Minute I Saw You
'A pitch-perfect balance of loveable characters, hilarious wit and steamy sexual chemistry' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS, Our Stop

*From the bestselling author of Beach Read comes a new sparkling novel sure to leave you with that post-holiday glow, also known as People We Meet On Vacation*

TWO FRIENDS
TEN SUMMER TRIPS
THEIR LAST CHANCE TO FALL IN LOVE

12 SUMMERS AGO: Poppy and Alex meet. They hate each other, and are pretty confident they'll never speak again.

11 SUMMERS AGO: They're forced to share a ride home from college and by the end of it a friendship is formed. And a pact: every year, one vacation together.

10 SUMMERS AGO: Alex discovers his fear of flying on the way to Vancouver.
Poppy holds his hand the whole way.

7 SUMMERS AGO: They get far too drunk and narrowly avoid getting matching tattoos in New Orleans.

2 SUMMERS AGO: It all goes wrong.

THIS SUMMER: Poppy asks Alex to join her on one last trip. A trip that will determine the rest of their lives.

You and Me on Vacation is a New York Times bestselling love story for fans of When Harry Met Sally and One Day. Get ready to travel the world, snort with laughter and - most of all - lose your heart to Poppy and Alex.

------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT EMILY HENRY

'The hottest book of the summer - the pages simply sizzle!' JOSIE SILVER

'Full of banter, heat, and sexual tension. A gorgeous page-turner of a novel' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS

'Full of sexual tension and tantalizing possibility. I fell head over heels for Alex and Poppy, and loved travelling all over the world with them both' BETH O'LEARY

'Emily Henry is my newest automatic-buy author . . . a heartfelt, funny, tender escape that you wish could last forever' JODI PICOULT

'A compulsively readable book full of sparkling wit, dazzling prose and a romance that grabbed me by the heart and wouldn't let me go. Absolutely my favourite read of the year, and probably one of my favourite books of all time' ABBY JIMENEZ

'Funny, and seriously sizzling' BEST

'Original, sparkling bright and layered with feeling. If whipcrack banter and foggy sexual tension is your catnip, you'll adore this book' SALLY THORNE

'What an absolute flipping triumph of a novel!!! I LOVED it ' EMMA COOPER

Produktdetails

Verkaufsrang 13374
Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Nein i
Erscheinungsdatum 11.05.2021
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Dateigröße 1565 KB
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780241992241

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • artikelbild-0