Meine Filiale

The Wanderer

A fantastic international thriller for fans of Peter James

Michael Ridpath

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 24.90
Fr. 24.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 18.90

Accordion öffnen
  • The Wanderer

    Atlantic Books

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 18.90

    Atlantic Books
  • The Wanderer

    Atlantic Books

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 24.90

    Atlantic Books

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 8.40

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

From the million-copy bestselling author, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Anne Holt, and The Killing.

'Michael Ridpath is trouncing the Scandinavians on their home turf. This is international thriller writing at its best.' Peter James

Iceland, 2017: When a young Italian tourist is found brutally murdered at a sacred church in northern Iceland, Magnus Jonson, newly returned to the Reykjavík police force, is called in to investigate. At the scene, he finds a stunned TV crew, there to film a documentary on the life of the legendary Viking, Gudrid the Wanderer.

Magnus quickly begins to suspect that there may be more links to the murdered woman than anyone in the film crew will acknowledge. As jealousies come to the surface, new tensions replace old friendships, and history begins to rewrite itself, a shocking second murder leads Magnus to question everything he thought he knew...

Michael Ridpath, geboren 1961, Studium der Geschichte. Bis 1991 tätig als Trader bei einer internationalen Großbank in London, heute tätig bei einer Investmentfirma. Der Autor lebt mit seiner Familie in London.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 336
Erscheinungsdatum 06.09.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78239-873-8
Reihe A Magnus Iceland Mystery
Verlag Atlantic Books
Maße (L/B/H) 23.3/15.6/3.5 cm
Gewicht 452 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0