A Suspicion of Silver

Head of Zeus Band 9

P. F. Chisholm

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 6.90
Fr. 6.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 18.90

Accordion öffnen
  • A Suspicion of Silver

    Head of Zeus

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 18.90

    Head of Zeus
  • A Suspicion of Silver

    Poisoned Pen Pr

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 26.90

    Poisoned Pen Pr
  • A Suspicion of Silver

    Poisoned Pen Pr

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 39.90

    Poisoned Pen Pr

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 28.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Chisholm, P: A Suspicion of Silver

    Head of Zeus

    Erscheint demnächst

    Fr. 28.90

    Head of Zeus
  • A Suspicion of Silver

    Poisoned Pen Pr

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 45.90

    Poisoned Pen Pr

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 6.90

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

A brand-new Sir Robert Carey mystery, perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris.

Sir Robert Carey, Deputy Warden of the West March, has just foiled a double plot to assassinate King James. Now he rides for Leith hunting the would-be killer Joachim Hochstetter. Has he taken ship for the Continent, or ridden south for England and, quite literally, gone to ground?

Originally from Augsburg, Hochstetter's family runs a smelting business in Keswick amid a colony of German miners. Just how far would they go to protect one of their own?

Sir Robert's other problem? His dour, difficult Sergeant, Henry Dodd, has disappeared somewhere on the snowy moors. They found his horse... but there's no sign of the rider. Sir Robert's searches will see him sorely tested, both above and below ground, at sword's point and at fuse's end...

'Chisholm displays a masterful hand ... A resoundingly satisfying conclusion and a terrific hook. I have never loved Sir Robert more' DANA STABENOW.

P.F. Chisholm is an author and journalist. She is a graduate of Oxford University with a degree in History. Her first novel, A Shadow of Gulls, published when she was eighteen, won the David Higham Award for Best First Novel. patriciafinney.com

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 11.12.2018
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781786696205
Verlag Head of Zeus
Dateigröße 3669 KB

Weitere Bände von Head of Zeus

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0