Meine Filiale

The Marrow Thieves

Cherie Dimaline

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 18.90
Fr. 18.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 18.90

Accordion öffnen
  • The Marrow Thieves

    Jacaranda Books Art Music Ltd

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 18.90

    Jacaranda Books Art Music Ltd
  • The Marrow Thieves

    Dcb

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 28.90

    Dcb

Beschreibung

Fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent" are set to enjoy this First Nations young adult novel, in which the indigenous people of North America are hunted for their bone marrow in a post global warming landscape. Frenchie and his companions are only after survival, but little do they know that one of their number holds the secret to stopping the marrow thieves.

CHERIE DIMALINE is a Me´tis author and editor whose award-winning fiction has been published and anthologized internationally. Her first book, Red Rooms, was published in 2007 and her novel The Girl Who Grew a Galaxy was released in 2013. In 2014, she was named the Emerging Artist of the Year at the Ontario Premier's Award for Excellence in the Arts, and became the first Aboriginal Writer in Residence for the Toronto Public Library. Her book A Gentle Habit was published in August 2016.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 260
Altersempfehlung 14 - 99 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.08.2019
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-913090-01-2
Verlag Jacaranda Books Art Music Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19.5/12.8/2 cm
Gewicht 180 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0