A Court of Thorns and Roses Collector's Edition

Collector's Edition

A Court of Thorns and Roses Band 1

When nineteen-year-old Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrifying beast arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin - a lethal, immortal High Lord of the Fae. As she dwells on his estate her feelings for Tamlin transform from hostility into a passion that burns through every warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it or doom Tamlin - and his world - forever. All of the magic of Feyre's epic journey and romance is reflected in this enchanting, collectable edition of A Court of Thorns and Roses, which comes complete with a cloth slipcase featuring spectacular foil art on the case and book cover, ribbon pull, brandnew interior page designs, metallic endpapers, and a newly illustrated map.
Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the young adult series Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses, as well as the adult series Crescent City. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives near Philadelphia with her husband, son and dog.
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0



Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 432
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 05.11.2019
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-5476-0417-3
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Verkaufsrang 8726
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 54.90
Fr. 54.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Erscheint demnächst Versandkostenfrei
Erscheint demnächst
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Weitere Bände von A Court of Thorns and Roses

  • Band 1

    A Court of Thorns and Roses Collector's Edition
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 2

    A Court of Mist and Fury / A Court of Thorns and Roses Bd. 2
    von Sarah J. Maas
  • Band 3

    Court of Wings and Ruin / Court of Thorns and Roses 3
    von Sarah J. Maas
  • Band 4

    A Court of Frost and Starlight
    von Sarah J. Maas


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.