Meine Filiale

The Desert Prince

Peter V. Brett

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 27.90
Fr. 27.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Erscheint demnächst,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Erscheint demnächst
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 29.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 27.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 22.90

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

The first novel in an all-new fantasy saga from the New York Times bestselling author of The Demon Cycle.

Praise for The Demon Cycle

"The most significant and cinematic fantasy epic since The Lord of the Rings."-Paul W. S. Anderson, director of Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

"Peter V. Brett is one of my favorite new authors."-New York Times bestselling author Patrick Rothfuss

"Fans of epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan and George R. R. Martin will enjoy the arrival of a strong voice in multivolume epic fantasy."-Library Journal

"There is much to admire in Peter Brett's writing, and his concept is brilliant. There's action and suspense all the way."-Terry Brooks, on The Warded Man

"[A] fast-paced and thoroughly enjoyable dark fantasy."-The Miami Herald, on The Warded Man

"[Brett is] at the top of his game."-Tordotcom, on The Daylight War

"Rewarding . . . Congratulations to Peter Brett on completing a fantastic series."-SFFWorld, on The Core

Peter V. Brett is the internationally bestselling author of the Demon Cycle series, which has sold over two million copies in twenty-five languages worldwide. His novels include
The Warded Man,
The Desert Spear,
The Daylight War,
The Skull Throne and
The Core. He spends too much time on the internet, but occasionally unplugs to practice kickboxing and dad fu. He lives in Brooklyn.

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 656
Erscheinungsdatum 03.08.2021
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-984817-08-2
Verlag Del Rey Prh Us
Maße (L/B/H) 23.5/15.6/4.1 cm

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0