True Love Cowboy

A McGrath Novel

Jennifer Ryan

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 14.90
Fr. 14.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan is known for her cowboy heroes, strong-willed heroines, and powerful love stories. Always page-turning, her western set romances are perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, BJ Daniels, and Linda Lael Miller.

Cowboys live by their word, their wits, and their loyalty.

Jon Crawford has returned to Montana, determined to take over his father's ranch and raise his daughter in Big Sky Country, leaving the big-city life behind once and for all. He doesn't have time to fall in love, but he doesn't count on stubborn but beautiful Trinity McGrath, who arouses his protective instincts even as she tries to push him away.

Life hasn't always been easy for Trinity, but now she has everything she needs—her family, friends, and a safe and secure life. With a business to build, Trinity doesn't have time for romance...until Jon comes barging into her life and all her intentions are turned upside down!

Still, an attraction like theirs is too powerful to deny, and sometimes true love comes along when you least expect it. But when someone from Jon's past comes back with a vengeance, Trinity and Jon will have to do everything they can to save themselves and their new love...

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsdatum 16.09.2021
Verlag Harper Collins (US)
Seitenzahl 384
Maße (L/B/H) 17.8/12.1/2.3 cm
Gewicht 454 g
Reihe McGrath
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-302080-1

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • artikelbild-0