Meine Filiale

Missing Joseph

Inspector Lynley (engl.) Band 6

Elizabeth George

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 23.90
Fr. 23.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate


ab Fr. 16.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 39.90

Accordion öffnen


ab Fr. 7.00

Accordion öffnen


Deborah and Simon St. James have taken a holiday to Lancastershire, hoping to heal the growing rift in their marriage. But the man they had come to see has been murdered. Together they uncover dark, complex relationships that bring men and women together with the intention to kill. Bantam

Elizabeth George's first novel, A Great Deliverance, was honored with the Anthony and Agatha Best First Novel Awards and received the Grand Prix de Littérature Policière. Her third novel, Well-Schooled in Murder, was awarded the prestigious German prize for suspense fiction, the MIMI. A Suitable Vengeance, For the Sake of Elena, Missing Joseph, Playing for the Ashes, In the Presence of the Enemy, Deception on His Mind, In Pursuit of the Proper Sinner, A Traitor to Memory, and I, Richard were international bestsellers. Elizabeth George divides her time between Huntington Beach, California, and London. Her novels are currently being dramatized by the BBC.


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 592
Erscheinungsdatum 01.06.2008
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-553-38548-9
Verlag Bantam Books USA
Maße (L/B/H) 21.1/13.4/3.2 cm
Gewicht 450 g

Weitere Bände von Inspector Lynley (engl.)


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0