Meine Filiale

Jance, J: Hand of Evil

Ali Reynolds Band 3

J. A. Jance

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 12.90
Fr. 12.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 2 - 3 Wochen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 2 - 3 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 12.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 9.30

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch

ab Fr. 24.90

Accordion öffnen
  • HAND OF EVIL                5D

    CD (2009)

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 24.90

    CD (2009)
  • HAND OF EVIL                9D

    CD (2007)

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 51.90

    CD (2007)

Beschreibung

The second spine-tingling tale of suspense to feature amateur sleuth Ali Reynolds. Will appeal to fans of Sue Grafton and Sara Peretsky. 'You want an accessible thriller? Jance is your gal...' }Los Angeles Times

J.A. Jance is the
New York Times bestselling author of the Ali Reynolds series, the J.P. Beaumont series, and the Joanna Brady series, as well as five interrelated Southwestern thrillers featuring the Walker family. Born in South Dakota and brought up in Bisbee, Arizona, Jance lives with her husband in Seattle, Washington, and Tucson, Arizona. Visit her online at JAJance.com.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Erscheinungsdatum 06.10.2008
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-84739-048-6
Verlag Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
Maße (L/B/H) 17.9/11.3/2.5 cm
Gewicht 198 g

Weitere Bände von Ali Reynolds

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0
  • Artikelbild-1