Warenkorb
 

Profitieren Sie im Mai von 5-fach Meilen auf Bücher & eBooks!*

Big Leap, The

Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

With over 100,000 copies sold, New York Times bestselling author Gay Hendricks demonstrates how to go beyond your internal limits, release outdated fears and learn a whole new set of powerful skills and habits to liberate your authentic greatness. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and Gabrielle Bernstein will discover the way to break down the walls to a better life.
Rezension
"Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves." Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code
Portrait
Gay Hendricks is the author and coauthor of more than twenty books that deal with personal growth, including the New York Times bestseller Five Wishes and Conscious Living.
… weiterlesen
Vorbestellen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 224
Erscheinungsdatum 04.05.2010
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-173536-3
Verlag HarperCollins US
Maße (L/B/H) 20,5/13,4/1,7 cm
Gewicht 297 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Erscheint in neuer Auflage, Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Erscheint in neuer Auflage
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Vorbestellen
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.