Seawolf

an unmissable, adrenalin-fuelled, action-packed adventure you won't be able to stop reading...

Romans, Nouvelles, Recits (Dom Band 6068

Patrick Robinson

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 12.00
Fr. 12.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 14.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 32.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 12.00

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

From the pen of international bestseller and multi-million copy selling author Patrick Robinson, this is a breathtaking edge-of-your-seat terror ride. Fans of Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler and Frederick Forsyth will not be disappointed!

Clear the calendar when you buy SEAWOLF; it will cost you a weekend.' -- Stephen Coonts

A stunner that irresistibly hurtles the reader to the exciting climax' - Clive Cussler
''A first class novel' -- ***** Reader review
What entertainment! Wow! 10/10 or what!!!' -- ***** Reader review
'This book is GRIPPING' -- ***** Reader review
'Guarantee you will love it!' -- ***** Reader review

***************************************************************************

A MAN ON THE EDGE. THE WORLD ON THE BRINK....

Silent and lethal, USS Seawolf, the US Navy's most up-to-date stealth submarine, is on an ultra secret mission -- to spy on China's brand new, hugely-improved Xia-Class submarine.

When it ventures dangerously into the forbidden waters of the China Sea, Seawolf is caught in a shocking accident and is captured by the Chinese. The repercussions of the disaster could cause the biggest confrontation between Washington and Beijing in more than forty years.

Knowing they are on the brink of a third world war, Admiral Arnold Morgan orders SPECWARCOM to send in the Navy SEALS to rescue the captive seamen at all costs.

It becomes a desperate race against the clock as the wounded American Eagle struggles against the stirring Chinese dragon ...

"A stunner that irresistibly hurtles the reader to the exciting climax."

PATRICK ROBINSON is the author of six previous international bestselling thrillers: Nimitz Class, Kilo Class, H. M. S. Unseen, Seawolf, The Shark Mutiny, Barracuda 945 and, most recently, Scimitar SL-2. He is also the author of several non-fiction bestsellers including True Blue (with Dan Topolski) and Born to Win. He is the co-author with Admiral Sir Sandy Woodward of One Hundred Days.

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Nein i
Seitenzahl 512 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 16.12.2008
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409036340
Verlag Random House UK Ltd
Dateigröße 998 KB

Weitere Bände von Romans, Nouvelles, Recits (Dom

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0