Meine Filiale

Crime School

Mallory Novel Band 6

Carol O'Connell

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 21.90
Fr. 21.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 11.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Crime School

    Jove

    Versandfertig innert 2 - 3 Wochen

    Fr. 11.90

    Jove
  • Crime School

    Century Hutchinson

    Versandfertig innert 2 - 3 Wochen

    Fr. 19.90

    Century Hutchinson
  • Crime School

    Random House N.Y.

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 21.90

    Random House N.Y.
  • O'Connell, C: Crime School

    KNV Besorgung

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 23.90

    KNV Besorgung

eBook

ab Fr. 5.50

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 48.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Crime School

    CD (2014)

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen

    Fr. 48.90

    CD (2014)

Beschreibung

For readers of Stieg Larsson: the sixth Mallory novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chalk Girl-in trade paperback for the first time.

Police Detective Kathleen Mallory recognized the dead call girl. It was someone from her past, a woman who protected her on the streets of New York-and who betrayed her. Mallory also recognized the crime scene: victim hanging, hair in mouth, fire burning. It happened twenty-one years ago, when Mallory was a child. Now-whether it's the work of a copy-cat killer or a serial murderer-it has happened again.

Kathleen Mallory's past has finally caught up with her.

Carol O'Connell is the author of the bestselling Kathleen Mallory novels and the stand-alones Judas Child and Bone by Bone.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Altersempfehlung ab 18 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.04.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-425-26352-5
Verlag Random House N.Y.
Maße (L/B/H) 20.8/13.6/3.5 cm
Gewicht 336 g

Weitere Bände von Mallory Novel

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0