Clarke, L: The Sea Sisters

Gripping - a Twist Filled Thriller

Lucy Clarke

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 19.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Clarke, L: The Sea Sisters

    HarperCollins

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 19.90

    HarperCollins

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 7.55

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

A compelling thriller about the enduring connection between sisters, with appeal for fans of Rosamund Lupton, Jojo Moyes and Alex Garland.

'A thought-provoking, engrossing read' Fabulous 'Essential reading...you'll want to quit your job and go travelling' **** Heat 'A gripping, unpredictable page-turner' Now 'Deeply moving' **** Star Magazine 'Atmospheric' Sunday Mirror 'A thrilling and perceptive debut that explores the complex relationship between sisters and loss at its rawest. Trust us, you won't be able to put it down.' Cosmopolitan "The Sea Sisters reaches deep, exploring sibling relationships, love, friendship, identity, and the willingness to put it all on the line in order to learn the truth. I loved my own journey with these two sisters and the haunting landscape of their travels!"-Ellen Sussman, author of French Lessons and The Paradise Guest House 'Ideal holiday reading' News Shopper

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 388
Erscheinungsdatum 09.05.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-00-748134-7
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/12.8/3 cm
Gewicht 284 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0
  • ENG