Viguie, D: The Last Grave

Debbie Viguie

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
Fr. 16.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 11.90

Accordion öffnen
  • The Last Grave

    Berkley Publishing Group

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 11.90

    Berkley Publishing Group
  • Viguie, D: The Last Grave

    Arrow

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 16.90

    Arrow

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 7.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Police Detective Samantha Ryan is doing whatever she can to forget her terrible childhood in a dark and evil coven.

But escaping who you are isn’t easy.

She is called in on a bizarre and horrific murder case, one is steeped in the occult, and Samantha is soon led deep into a powerful coven. As she works to uncover the connection with the murder, an earthquake rocks the Bay Area.

That’s when Samantha has a premonition: Something is coming. Something evil.

Debbie Viguié is the
New York Times bestselling author of two dozen novels, including the Wicked series and the Crusade series, both coauthored by Nancy Holder. Debbie also writes thrillers, including the Psalm 23 Mysteries and the Kiss trilogy. When Debbie isn’t writing, she enjoys spending time visiting theme parks with her husband, Scott. They live in Florida with their cat, Shrödinger.

"Fans of Buffy and Charmed will love it . I enjoyed it immensely." Sunday Independent

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Erscheinungsdatum 04.04.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-09-957456-9
Verlag Arrow
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/13/2.4 cm
Gewicht 270 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0