The Family Tree

Barbara Delinsky

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 7.65
Fr. 7.65
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 8.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Family Tree

    Anchor

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 8.90

    Anchor
  • Family Tree

    Anchor

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 11.90

    Anchor
  • The Family Tree

    HarperCollins

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 19.90

    HarperCollins
  • Family Tree

    Anchor Books USA

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 21.90

    Anchor Books USA

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 35.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab Fr. 7.65

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

A thought-provoking novel about a family with a secret that has the power to tear them apart. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult.

Barbara Delinsky grew up in suburban Boston, US. A master of emotional intensity, she touches the minds and hearts of her readers with intricately woven stories of domestic drama and relationships. Her books regularly appear on the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Publishers Weekly, and USA Today Bestseller Lists.

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Nein i
Seitenzahl 336 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.09.2008
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780007279357
Verlag HarperCollins
Dateigröße 295 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0