Complete Warner Bros.Singles

Musik (CD)
Musik (CD)
Fr. 41.90
Fr. 41.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig innert 3 - 5 Werktagen Versandkostenfrei
Versandfertig innert 3 - 5 Werktagen

Weitere Formate



Medium CD
Anzahl 1
Hersteller HART Musik-Vertrieb GmbH
Sprache Deutsch
Erscheinungsdatum 30.06.1990
EAN 0848064001690


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • artikelbild-0
  • Complete Warner Bros.Singles

    1. If We Only Have Love
    2. Close to you
    3. I think you need love
    4. Don't let my teardrops bother you
    5. (I'm) Just being myself
    6. You're gonna need me
    7. Sure thing
    8. Who knows
    9. Take it from me
    10. It's magic (when you are near me)
    11. Once you hit the road
    12. World of my dreams
    13. His house & me
    14. Ronnie Lee
    15. I Didn't Mean To Love You
    16. He's not for you
    17. Do You Believe In Love At First Sight
    18. Do I Have To Cry
    19. Keepin' My Head Above Water
    20. Livin' It Up Is Startin' To Get Me Down
    21. Don't Ever Take Your Love Away