Sweet Revenge Of Celia Door

Karen Finneyfrock

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 13.90
Fr. 13.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 13.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Sweet Revenge Of Celia Door

    SPEAK

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 13.90

    SPEAK

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 22.90

Accordion öffnen
  • The Sweet Revenge of Celia Door

    Viking

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 22.90

    Viking

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 15.90

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

"Karen Finneyfrock is an amazing poet so it is no surprise that her first novel is poetic. It is also hilarious, exciting and as painful as anybody's teenage years. Read it, please."
—Sherman Alexie, National Book Award-Winning author of The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian

That's the day the trouble started.
The trouble that nearly ruined my life.
The trouble that turned me Dark.
The trouble that begs me for revenge.

Celia Door enters her freshman year of high school with giant boots, dark eyeliner, and a thirst for revenge against Sandy Firestone, the girl who did something unspeakable to Celia last year.

But then Celia meets Drake, the cool new kid from New York City who entrusts her with his deepest, darkest secret. When Celia's quest for justice threatens her relationship with Drake, she's forced to decide which is sweeter: revenge or friendship.

This debut novel from Karen Finneyfrock establishes her as a bright, bold, razor-sharp new voice for teens, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Will Grayson, Will Grayson.

Like Celia Door, Karen Finneyfrock grew up filling notebooks full of poems. Now, she lives in Seattle, WA where she teaches workshops on creative writing and travels to perform poetry. Karen has previously published two books of poems. Karen Finneyfrock is also author of 
Starbird Murphy and the World Outside.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 288
Altersempfehlung ab 12 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-14-750995-6
Verlag SPEAK
Maße (L/B/H) 20.8/13.7/2.3 cm
Gewicht 249 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0