Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7)

Detective D.D. Warren Book 7

Detective D. D. Warren Band 8

Lisa Gardner

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 11.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Fear Nothing: A Detective D.D. Warren Novel

    Penguin US

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 11.90

    Penguin US
  • Gardner, L: Fear Nothing

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 14.90

    Headline
  • Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7)

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen

    Fr. 19.90

    Headline
  • Fear Nothing

    Large Print Distribution

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 39.90

    Large Print Distribution

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 29.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 7.00

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 38.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Fear Nothing

    CD (2014)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 38.90

    CD (2014)

Beschreibung

In FEAR NOTHING, the seventh novel in the Detective D.D. Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner 'continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today' (Suspense Magazine). IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen.

They say family means everything. But Dr Adeline Glen cannot accept that. When you're bound by blood to a father who slaughtered prostitutes and a sister who followed in his sociopathic footsteps, how can you?

But now Boston Detective D.D. Warren needs Adeline's professional help to recover from a brutal attack by a psychopath. A murderer who knows too much about Adeline's dead father, and is someone her imprisoned sister claims she can help catch.

With the Rose Killer focused on D.D., will Adeline be able to put aside her personal nightmares to help her? All she knows is if she is going to survive what's to come, Adeline will have to...

An amazing writer...the kind of stories that grip you right from the first page Karin Slaughter

Lisa Gardner is a
New York Times and
Sunday Times bestselling author. Her FBI Profiler novels include SAY GOODBYE, GONE and THE KILLING HOUR. Her Detective D.D. Warren series includes THE NEIGHBOUR, which won the International Thriller Writers' Award in 2010, CATCH ME, CRASH & BURN and FIND HER. Lisa lives with her family in New England.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 464
Erscheinungsdatum 23.10.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-7553-8834-9
Reihe Detective D.D. Warren
Verlag Headline
Maße (L/B/H) 12.9/19.8/2.9 cm
Gewicht 328 g

Weitere Bände von Detective D. D. Warren

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0